You are here: Home / Safety / /userSafety Committee Contacts

/userSafety Committee Contacts

Main Content

The members of the safety committee are here to help and advise you about safe practices. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
  • Ying Liu (Chair of safety committee)
  • Randy Penn (Department Safety Officer)
  • Melissa Diamanti
  • Ana Laura Elias
  • Tim Pillsbury